SNSD release new album 'The Boys'

October 17, 2011 | 00:49

Girlband phenomenal 'SNSD' plans to release their new album on 19 October. SNSD's third album was produced by renowned producer Teddy Riley, along with Yoo Youngjin, Kim Younghoo, Hitchiker, Kenzie, Hwang Sungjae, and several other famous producers. 'The Boys' was written and arranged by Teddy Riley with unique arrangements and a futuristic sound.

'The Boys' album contains SNSD's hit song in Japan 'Mr Taxi'. Plus R&B song whose lyrics were written Sooyoung titled 'Spring Day (How Great is Your Love)', 'Telepathy' a genre syhnthpop, 'Say Yes' would be nice retro-style pop, plus the track 'Vitamin'. Total will have 12 songs that brings charisma SNSD different.

Packaging albums 'The Boys' is unique. 'The Boys' packaged in a square tin containing CDs, postcards, booklets, posters group and individual posters of each member.

On October 19, 'The Boys' will be officially released. Continued with their first comeback stage on 'KBS's Music Bank' on October 21. (Hot Music)
Share this article :
Copyright © 2010-2012. PAPATITI ONLINE . All Rights Reserved.
Template modify by Creating Website