The Pussycat Dolls perform with photos new formation

November 1, 2011 | 23:54

(The Pussycat Dolls/Photo:

After Nicole Scherzinger no longer join in the group The Pussycat Dolls, for the first time a new image showing the formation of the group The Pussycat Dolls launched. In the photo, seen six women wearing clothes that are very small and tight, with a keen eye toward the camera.

Two new members of the singer of Jai Ho! is a Laurent Bennett and Vanessa Cury. Laurent Bennett, actually not so strange in the music industry, because she is a woman who collaborated with the single LMFAO Party Rock Anthem. While Vanessa is a former Laker Girl group personnel.

Brief Biodata Pussycat Dolls

Pussycat Dolls is a pop music groups and dance groups from the United States. This group was formed by choreographer Robin Antin in 1995 as a comedy group based in California. In 2003, the group re-formed as a musical group consisting of Nicole Scherzinger, Melody Thornton, Jessica Sutta, Ashley Roberts, Kimberly Wyatt and Carmit Bachar.

Formation of New Pussycat Dolls

On October 29 the official pictures released, revealing six new members of the PCD. This was confirmed line-up before the rumored leaked a few days earlier which consists in Lauren, Vanessa, Paula, Kia, Tiffany, and Kristal.

Share this article :
Copyright © 2010-2012. PAPATITI ONLINE . All Rights Reserved.
Template modify by Creating Website