Westlife | A Musical Groups

October 8, 2011 | 01:28

Westlife is a musical groups or better known as the boys band from Ireland. Westlife personnel consisting of Shane Filan, Kian Egan, Nicky Byrne, and Mark Feehily. At first, this musical groups Westlife is composed of five personnel, but one other member of Bryan McFadden, out of this group because in order to devote more time to his family.

The heyday of the musical groups Westlife can be felt by his fans in 1999 to 2005. The band has proven successful and there were at least 13 pieces of track that is often heard as below.

- "Swear It Again" (1999)
- "If I Let You Go" (1999)
- "Flying Without Wings" (1999)
- "I Have a Dream” / "Seasons In The Sun" (1999)
- "Fool Again" (2000)
- "Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)" (with Mariah Carey) (2000)
- "My Love" (2000)
- "Uptown Girl" (2001)
- "Queen Of My Heart" (2001)
- "World of Our Own" (2002)
- "Unbreakable" (2002)
- "Mandy" (2003)
- "You Raise Me Up" (2005)

Share this article :
Copyright © 2010-2012. PAPATITI ONLINE . All Rights Reserved.
Template modify by Creating Website