Komodo Island in the list of 7 Wonders of the World

November 12, 2011 | 06:33

New7Wonders foundation has finally announced the location of seven wonders of the world, for the category of nature. Among the names that exist in the list of winners while there's Komodo Island.

In the official New7Wonders website, Saturday (11/12/2011) morning, a written announcement that the names were announced this evening is temporary and based on the first count of votes is completed since voting ends at 11:11 GMT this morning.

There is a possibility there is a change from the list of winners who are now, with the real winners later. The results will now be checked, validated and verified independently of the number of votes that go. Official winners will be announced and confirmed in early 2012.

Here are the seventh ranked list displayed in the first count of the global vote to choose the New7Wonders of Nature, version New7Wonders in alphabetically:

1) Amazon
2) Halong Bay
3) Iguazu Falls
4) Jeju Island
5) Komodo
6) Puerto Princesa Underground River
7) Table Mountain

Source readings
Share this article :
Copyright © 2010-2012. PAPATITI ONLINE . All Rights Reserved.
Template modify by Creating Website